Destiny Discover
Catholic School Council

Catholic School Council Members 2017-2018

The role of the Catholic School Council (CSC) is advisory. Election dates are announced early in the new school year. No special training or experience is required and all are welcome!

Chair: Maria Dunn
Vice Chair: Joanne Mattina-Copeland
Secretary: Sheena Patel
Treasurer: Lori Morreale
Councillor: Anne D'Altorio
Councillor: Grace Cadet
Councillor: Kelly Deluca
Councillor: Beth Dittel
Councillor: Brandy Oliviera

Teacher Representative: Evelin Niemiec